American Go E-Journal

Jackson, Khalsa, Scott and Zhang Elected to AGA Board

Monday August 1, 2016

Andrew Jackson, Gurujeet Khalsa, Lisa Scott and Ed Zhang are the winners in this year’s American Go Association Board election. Jackson will represent the West region, Khalsa the East, Scott (who defeated Doc Sade) the Central and Zhang was re-elected to the At-Large seat (defeating Steve Colburn). They will serve two year terms, joining Diego Pierrottet (Eastern), Martin Lebl (Central) and Chris Kirschner (West). The Board will meet this Friday at the US Go Congress.

Categories: U.S./North America