American Go E-Journal » Calendar

Upcoming Go Events: Williamsburg

Monday July 16, 2018

July 21-28: Williamsburg, VA
U.S. Go Congress XXXIV
Nate Eagle nate.eagle@nationalgocenter.org 703-254-6437
Diego Pierrottet diego.pierrottet@nationalgocenter.org 757-927-5556

Get the latest go events information.

Share
Categories: Calendar,Main Page
Share

Upcoming Go Events: Sacramento

Monday June 25, 2018

June 30: Sacramento, CA
Davis/Sacraento Summer Quarterly Tournament
Willard Haynes willard@emeritus.csus.edu 916-929-6112

Get the latest go events information.

Share
Categories: Calendar,Main Page
Share

Upcoming Go Events: Evanston and Sacramento

Monday June 18, 2018

June 23: Evanston, IL
Summer Solstice Tournament
Mark Rubenstein mark@evanstongoclub.org 847-869-6020

June 30: Sacramento, CA
Davis/Sacraento Summer Quarterly Tournament
Willard Haynes willard@emeritus.csus.edu 916-929-6112

Get the latest go events information.

Share
Categories: Calendar,Main Page
Share

Upcoming Go Events: Chandler, Washington DC, Evanston

Monday June 11, 2018

June 16: Chandler, AZ
Arizona AGA rating event
Bill Gundberg bill@azgoclub.org 480-831-5567
Vivie Truong truongvivie@gmail.com 602-828-2763

June 17: Washington, DC
Eric Lui Workshop at NGC
Eric Lui eric_lui2002@yahoo.com

June 23: Evanston, IL
Summer Solstice Tournament
Mark Rubenstein mark@evanstongoclub.org 847-869-6020

Get the latest go events information.

Share
Categories: Calendar,Main Page
Share

Coffee Cup Set For June 17 in Santa Monica

Wednesday June 7, 2017

P1010157This year’s Santa Monica Coffee Cup will be held Saturday, June 17, at the legendary UnUrban Coffeehouse. First prize in each division is the eponymous Santa Monica Coffee Cup, lovingly hand painted by Southern California craftspeople, in this year’s theme color of Nattier blue. Coffee beans, certificates and hand-painted tiles will also be awarded at the close of the three-round AGA rated event. P5More details and pre-registration here. The tournament’s design committee, moved by recent results in AI research, is debating whether to replace next year’s designated color, sangue de boeuf, with stargoon, catbabel, or clardic fug. More information at coffeecup@okun.name.

Share
Categories: Calendar,Go News
Share