American Go E-Journal » Calendar

This Week’s Go Calendar: Tempe and Seattle

Monday December 31, 2012

January 5: Tempe, AZ
Arizona January AGA Rating Tournament
Bill Gundberg Bill@AzGoclub.org 480-831-5567

January 6: Seattle, WA
Jin Chen Memorial Tournament
Brian Allen manager@seattlego.org 206-632-1122

Get the latest go events information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Arlington, Boulder, Sacramento

Monday December 10, 2012

December 15: Arlington, VA
NOVA presents Slate & Shell Open
Gary Smith gary@novagoclub.org 703-254-6429

December 15: Boulder, CO
Rocky Mountain Winter Go Tourney
Paul Barchilon shimari@comcast.net 303-440-7124

December 15: Sacramento, CA
Davis/Sacramento Winter Quarterly
Willard Haynes willard@emeritus.csus.edu 916-929-6112

Get the latest go events information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Durham, Chicago, Duluth, Annandale, Seattle

Monday November 26, 2012

November 30: Durham, NC
6th Yuan Zhou North Carolina Workshop
Paul Celmer pcelmer@earthlink.net 919-610-0927

December 1: Chicago, IL
Entertainment for Menschen
Bob Barber komoku@clear.net 773-467-0423
Mark Rubenstein mark@easyaspi.com

December 1: Duluth, GA
2nd Annual Mega Mart Sponsored Go Tournament
Jeffery Kerlagon kerlagon@bellsouth.net 770-992-0308
Ge Johnny Wang wangge.wg@gmail.com

December 2: Annandale, VA
Friendship Team Match-up: AGA Washington Clubs vs Hope Chinese School
Edward Zhang agatd1@gmail.com 703-888-9240
Gurujeet Khalsa gurujeet@live.com

December 2: Seattle, WA
Monthly Ratings Tournament
Brian Allen manager@seattlego.org 206-545-1424 206-632-1122

Get the latest go events information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Rochester NY & Arlington VA

Monday October 22, 2012

October 27: Rochester, NY
Eighth Annual Greg Lefler Memorial Tournament

October 27: Arlington, VA
NOVA Pumpkin Classic

 

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: San Diego and Portland

Monday October 15, 2012

October 20: San Diego, CA
San Diego Go Club Fall Soiree
Ted Terpstra terpstra@alumni.uchicago.edu 619-384-3454

October 20-21: Portland, OR
Portland Go Tournament 2012
Peter Drake drake@lclark.edu 503-245-1239

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Tempe, Berkeley, Ithaca, Sunnyvale

Monday October 8, 2012

October 9 and 13: Tempe, AZ
Arizona Fall AGA Rating Tournament
Bill Gundberg bill@azgoclub.org 480-831-5567

October 13: Berkeley, CA
Bay Area Go Players Association Monthly AGA Ratings Tournament
Roger Schrag rs1249@bayareago.org 510-501-2701
Steve Burrall sburrall@comcast.net 916-688-2858

October 13: Ithaca, NY
3rd Annual Cornell Open
David Glekel dlg222@cornell.edu 917-364-7425

October 14: Sunnyvale, CA
15th Ing’s Cup Youth Goe Tournament
Mingjiu Jiang mingjiu7p@hotmail.com 650-796-1602
Joe Lee 408-255-5117

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: San Diego and Seattle

Monday October 1, 2012

October 4: San Diego, CA
San Diego (University City) After-School Go Class (Thursdays through December)
Ted Terpstra terpstra@alumni.uchicago.edu 619-384-3454

October 7: Seattle, WA
Monthly Ratings Tournament
Brian Allen manager@seattlego.org 206-545-1424

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Livermore, Santa Fe, Raleigh, Seattle

Monday September 17, 2012

September 22: Livermore, CA
Vintage Go, 2012
Lynda LoDestro lodestro@llnl.gov 925.422.6780

September 22-23: Santa Fe, NM
Chamisa Flower Go Tournament
Robert Cordingley rjcord1@gmail.com 281.989.6272

September 23: Raleigh, NC
Triangle Memorial Go Tournament
Paul Celmer pcelmer@earthlink.net 919.610.0927

September 23: Seattle, WA
Seattle Go Center Anniversary Tournament
Brian Allen manager@seattlego.org 206.545.1424 206.632.1122

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Germantown, MD

Monday September 10, 2012

September 16: Germantown, MD
Yuan Zhou’s Group Go Lesson
Yuan Zhou yuan.zhou@zhouyuan.com 240.271.2304

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share

This Week’s Go Calendar: Palo Alto and Indianapolis

Monday September 3, 2012

September 8: Palo Alto, CA
Bay Area Go Players Association Monthly AGA Ratings Tournament
Roger Schrag rs1249@bayareago.org 510.501.2701
Steve Burrall sburrall@comcast.net 916.688.2858

September 8: Indianapolis, IN
Indy Go Salon/Chinese Festival at IUPUI campus
Shane Monds smonds1@gmail.com 225.445.9473

Get the very latest tournament information.

Categories: Calendar
Share