Board Minutes

Meeting Description Board Meeting Date Board Minutes
AGA Board Minutes 2020-06-28 Sunday, June 28, 2020 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 06_28_2020 - Google Drive.pdf
AGA Board Agenda 2020-05-17 Sunday, May 17, 2020 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Public Agenda (5_17_2020 Meeting).pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2020-05-17 Sunday, May 17, 2020 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 05_17_2020.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2020-04-15 - Special Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes- Special Meeting 04-15-2020.pdf
AGA Board Agenda 2020-02-23 Sunday, February 23, 2020 PDF icon Public AGA Board Meeting Agenda (2_23_2020 Meeting).pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2020-02-23 Sunday, February 23, 2020 PDF icon AGA Board meeting minutes 02_23_2020.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-11-17 Sunday, November 17, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 11-17-2019.pdf
AGA Board Agenda 2019-11-17 Sunday, November 17, 2019 PDF icon Public AGA Board Meeting Agenda (11_17_2019 Meeting).pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-09-08 Sunday, September 8, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Minutes 9-8-2019.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-07-19 Friday, July 19, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 07_19_2019.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-06-09 Sunday, June 9, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 06_09_2019.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-05-19 Sunday, May 19, 2019 PDF icon Minutes-for-AGA-Board-Meeting-May-19-2019.doc_.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-04-28 Sunday, April 28, 2019 PDF icon Minutes-for-AGA-Board-Meeting-April-28-2019.doc_.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-02-10 Sunday, February 10, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 02_10_2019.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2019-01-13 Sunday, January 13, 2019 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 1_13_2019.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-11-11 Sunday, November 11, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 11_11_2018 .pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-09-23 Sunday, September 23, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 9_23_2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-08-26 Sunday, August 26, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 8%2F26%2F2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-07-27 Friday, July 27, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting 7%2F27%2F2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-06-24 Sunday, June 24, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 6%2F24%2F2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-05-20 Sunday, May 20, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes - May 20, 2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-04-26 Thursday, April 26, 2018 PDF icon MINUTES OF DIRECTORS MEETING OF.docx_.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-04-15 Sunday, April 15, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 4%2F15%2F2018.pdf
AGA Board Minutes 2018-02-11 Sunday, February 11, 2018 PDF icon AGA Board Meeting Minutes 2%2F11%2F2018.pdf
AGA Board Agenda 2018-02-11 Sunday, February 11, 2018 PDF icon Agenda 2018-02-11.pdf

Pages