Who is the AGA?

Contact the AGA:

General Correspondence:
American Go Association
PO Box 4668 # 59898
New York, NY 10163-4668

Financial Correspondence (Donations, checks, etc.):
AGA Treasurer
American GO Association, Inc.
PO Box 4668#59898
New York, NY 10163-4668

General Questions? Contact us!
Advertisers can email our Ads Manager

NOTE: Any questions about membership should go to our Database Administrator
To update your chapter information, log into the Members Area or send the info to Database Administrator. The AGA Webmaster is UNABLE to assist with ANY membership database questions.

Board of Directors

Stephanie Yin Eastern (even year) stephanie.yin@usgo.org
Dan Ritter Eastern (odd year) dan.ritter@usgo.org
Lisa Scott Central (even year) lisa.scott@usgo.org
Devin Fraze Central (odd year) devin.fraze@usgo.org
Les Lanphear Western (even year) les.lanphear@usgo.org
Chris Kirschner Western (odd year) chris.kirschner@usgo.org
Justin Teng At large (even year) justin.teng@usgo.org

AGA Executive Officers and Vice Presidents

President Andy Okun president@usgo.org
Executive Vice President Chris Kirschner chris.kirschner@usgo.org
Secretary Samantha Fede secretary@usgo.org
Treasurer treasurer@usgo.org
VP - Communications Chris Garlock communications@usgo.org
VP - Competition competition@usgo.org
VP - Development Stephanie Yin stephanie.yin@usgo.org
VP - Events Lisa Scott lisa.scott@usgo.org
VP - International Thomas Hsiang igf@usgo.org
VP - Operations Nate Eagle operations@usgo.org
VP - Services

Communications Officers

E-Journal Managing Editor Chris Garlock journal@usgo.org
E-Journal Deputy Editor Karoline Li journal@usgo.org
Webmaster webmaster@usgo.org
Broadcast Stephen Hu broadcast@usgo.org
Problem of the Week Editor Bill Cobb potw@usgo.org

Competition Coordinators

Tournament Coordinator tournaments@usgo.org
Youth Coordinator Paul Barchilon & Justin Teng youth@usgo.org
Pair Go Coordinator Hajin Lee pairgo@usgo.org
State Championships Coordinator 50state@usgo.org
Rules Coordinator Terry Benson rules@usgo.org

Operations Officers

Membership Manager Charles Alden database@usgo.org
Rank Certification Coordinator ranks@usgo.org

Records Officers

Archivist Karoline Li archives@usgo.org
Elections Officer Arnold Eudell elections@usgo.org

Services Coordinators

Chapter Services Coordinator Bob Gilman chapterservices@usgo.org
Membership Services Coordinator membership@usgo.org
Education Services Coordinator dan.ritter@usgo.org

Additional Contributors

Site Theme Joshua Simmons joshua.simmons@emptypath.com

To volunteer, please contact the above person closest to your interests, or reach out to volunteer@usgo.org.